Get The Most Out Of Your Membership

By Joining An LAAIA Committee

Committee Chair Contact for more information
Association Events Lissette Perez lissette@lpinsure.com
Charity Lissette Perez, CPIA lissette@lpinsure.com
Education Julio Dominguez juliod@americantrustins.com
Finance Devin Delatorre devin28@delatorreinsurance.net
Legislative Lissette Delgado ldelgado@jvins.com
Membership Maria Vila-Almolda maria@blancoinsurance.com
Public Relations Janet Lorenzo-Garcia, CPIW  janet@garcialorenzo.com
49th Annual Convention Maria Fisk maria@iic.cc