Get The Most Out Of Your Membership

By Joining An LAAIA Committee

Committee Chair Co-Chair
47th LAAIA Annual Convention David Gil
Charity Lissette Perez, CPIA Jackie Ordonez
Education Maria Fisk, AAI Dulce Suarez-Resnick, AIS, CPIW, CPIA
Expansion Javier Naranjo Tony Martely
General Membership Maria Vila-Almoda, CPIA Tamara Mourino
Legislative Jeremiah Perez, CPII, PIAM Dulce Suarez-Resnick, AIS, CPIA, CPIW
Membership Benefits Julio Dominguez
Public Relations Janet Lorenzo-Garcia, CPIW
Technology Julio Dominguez
Vision Sebastian Rejon, AAI, CRIS