Get The Most Out Of Your Membership

By Joining An LAAIA Committee

Committee Chairperson Contact for more information
Association Event Committee Lissette Perez lissette@lpinsure.com
Citizens Committee Dulce – Suarez Resnick dresnick@ncfins.com
Charity Committee Lissette Perez lissette@lpinsure.com
Education Committee Julio Dominguez juliod@americantrustins.com
Finance Committee Devin De La Torre devin28@delatorreinsurance.net
Legislative Committee Lissette Delgado ldelgado@jvins.com
Membership Committee Maria Vila – Almolda maria@blancoinsurance.com
Public Relations Committee Janet Lorenzo – Garcia janet@garcialorenzo.com
49th LAAIA Annual Convention Maria Fisk maria@iic.cc