Get The Most Out Of Your Membership

By Joining An LAAIA Committee

Committee Chairperson Contact for more information
Association Event Committee Lissette Perez
Citizens Committee Dulce – Suarez Resnick
Charity Committee Lissette Perez
Education Committee Julio Dominguez
Finance Committee Devin De La Torre
Legislative Committee Lissette Delgado
Membership Committee Maria Vila – Almolda
Public Relations Committee Janet Lorenzo – Garcia
49th LAAIA Annual Convention Maria Fisk