soraya-regalado

EXECUTIVE MANAGER
Soraya C. Regalado, ACSR
Latin American Association of Insurance Agencies
PO Box 520844
Miami, FL 33152-0844
(305) 477-1442
soraya@laaia.com

jorge-pena

PRESIDENT
Jorge Peña, CPIA, PIAM
ASI Florida

7171 Coral Way, Suite 209
Miami, FL 33155
(305) 262-5244
jorge@asiflorida.net

sebastian-rejon

PRESIDENT ELECT
Sebastian Rejon, CRIS, AAI
NCF Insurance Services

8700 West Flagler Street, Suite 320
Miami, FL 33174
(305) 446-5474
srejon@ncfins.com

rsz_david_gil_-_secretary

VICE PRESIDENT
David Gil
Gil & Associates
9485 SW 72nd Street, Suite A-120
Miami, FL 33173
(305) 279-7665 ext 100
dgil@gilinsurance.com

Maria Fisk

SECRETARY
Maria Fisk, AAI
International Insurance Center
7990 SW 117th Avenue
Miami, FL 33183
(305) 279-5446
maria@iic.cc

Jeremiah-Perez

TREASURER
Jeremiah Perez, PIAM, CPII
Absolute Choice Insurance – South Florida

9415 Sunset Drive, Suite 151
Miami, FL 33173
(786) 486-1022
jperez@myabsolutechoice.com

board-javier-naranjo

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Javier Naranjo
Everisk Insurance Programs
3320 Griffin Road, Suite B
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 333126
(954) 860-8770
jnaranjo@everpro.com

Jessica Blanco

DIRECTOR
Jessica Blanco
Tropical Insurance Agency

8700 W. Flagler Street, Suite 230
Miami, FL 33174
(305) 221-2400
jessica@tropicalinsurance.com

Devin Delatorre

DIRECTOR
Devin Delatorre
Delatorre Insurance

12905 SW 42nd Street
Miami, FL 33175
(305) 400-8746
devin28@delatorreinsurance.net

Julio Dominguez

DIRECTOR
Julio Dominguez
American Trust Insurance

9360 Sunset Drive, Suite 240
Miami, FL 33173
(305) 270-2220
juliod@americantrustins.com

Janet Lorenzo-Garcia

DIRECTOR
Janet Lorenzo-Garcia, CPIW
Garica Lorenzo & Associates

6527 Coral Way
Miami, FL 33155
(305) 266-8662 ext. 18
janet@garcialorenzo.com

Tamara Mouriño

DIRECTOR
Tamara Mouriño
Great Florida Insurance

11205 S. Dixie Highway, Suite 101
Miami, FL 33156
(305) 256-0616
tamara@legacy3insurance.com

rsz_jaime_ordoñez_-_director

DIRECTOR
Jaime D. Ordoñez, CPIA
Eastern United Insurance
16782 N. Kendall Drive
Miami, FL 33196
(305) 752-2260
jdo@eulim.com

Lissette Perez

DIRECTOR
Lissette Perez, CPIA
LP Insurance Associates, Inc.

801 W. 48th Street, Suite B
Hialeah, FL 33012
(305) 888-5747
lissette@lpinsure.com

Cynthia Scott

DIRECTOR
Cynthia Scott, CPIA
University Insurance Group

7320 Griffin Road, Suite 103
Davie, FL 33314
(954) 452-5630
cynthia.scott@uigagent.com

Maria Vila-Almolda

DIRECTOR
Maria Vila-Almolda, CPIA
Blanco Insurance Associates

1462 E 4th Avenue
Hialeah, FL 33010
(305) 888-0524
maria@blancoinsurance.com

Rodolfo Valdes-Diaz

BOARD OF COUNSELORS REPRESENTATIVE
Rodolfo Valdes-Diaz, CPCU, ARM
AmTrust North America

P. O. Box 812319
Boca Raton, FL 33481
(305) 606-3914
rudy.valdes-diaz@amtrustgroup.com

Anette Alvarez

INDUSTRY LIAISON
Anette Alvarez, IIA
Ascendant Commercial Insurance

5835 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 400
Miami, FL 33126
(305) 820-4360 Ext 1431
aalverez@ascendantgroup.com